Our DESIGNERS

Adrienne Petroski
Kitchen and Bath Designer

Adrienne is an experienced kitchen and bath designer. Adrienne is a Vermont native who attended Skidmore College, where she studied art and business. She has a great eye for color and design and prides herself on her customer service and support.
Adrienne is based in our Saratoga Showroom. Contact her at apetroski@capitoldistrictsupply.com

Diane Staalesen
Kitchen and Bath Designer

Diane is a well established interior decorator and designer in the Capital District. Recognized for being involved in all aspects of remodeling and new construction projects.
Diane is based in our Saratoga Showroom. Contact her at dstaalesen@capitoldistrictsupply.com

Michaela Schumaci
Kitchen and Bath Designer

Michaela received her Bachelor of Fine Arts Degree in Interior Design at Sage College of Albany. She studied the application of Interior Design principles to both residential and commercial projects. Michaela is very eager to create for our customers a design they love.
Michaela is based in our Saratoga Showroom. Contact her at mschumaci@capitoldistrictsupply.com

 

John Torelli
Certified Master Kitchen and Bath Designer

John is a Certified Master Kitchen and Bath Designer with over 42 years’ experience, both in the field and at the drawing board. He is very active in the National Kitchen and Bath Association, having served nine years on the national Board of Directors, and held most offices in the local chapter where he is now on the executive committee as treasurer. John has been a judge several times for the National Design Competition.
John is based in our Saratoga Showroom. Contact him at jtorelli@capitoldistrictsupply.com

Jim Branham
Commercial Kitchen Sales

Recognized as a master Kitchen and Bath builder and specializes in commercial design. Jim sees his design profession as an enjoyable creative outlet.
Jim has been a senior designer at CKB since 1995. Jim is based in our Saratoga Showroom. Contact him at jbranham@capitoldistrictsupply.com

Dave Steele
Kitchen and Bath Designer

Dave received his B.S. from SUNY Cortland. Dave has impressive skills in all aspects of kitchen design including 20/20 rendering, experience with multiple cabinetry lines and pulls from his 30 years of experience in selling building materials and plumbing supplies.
Dave is based in our Saratoga Showroom. Contact him at dsteele@capitoldistrictsupply.com

Bob Suits
Bath Designer

Bob has experience in showroom and outside Sales for over 20 years at Capitol District Supply. He is dedicated to helping builders and their customers pick out their dream bathroom while keeping the customer within their budget.
Bob is based in our Albany Showroom. Contact him at bsuits@capitoldistrictsupply.com